The IBM Model M

After two weeks of waiting I finally got my IBM Model M, british layout, unused, 1996 made, clicky keyboard. The price: 70.28 euro. Shipping and handling: 34.40 euro. Being able to torture all my colleagues with it’s sound: Priceless.

3 Responses to The IBM Model M

  1. Se[BBB]e says:

    Holy crap, 100 euros?!! LOL I bought mine w/ swedish layout for $2 at a garage sale…

  2. hritcu says:

    This one was new … but yes, you are right … too expensive … especially when you are not using (I have a laptop now and no desktop).

  3. hritcu says:

    Add 13.99 euro for the ps2-to-usb adaptor that allows me to use it on my MacBook.

Leave a Reply

