Change of Look

With the help of one dude, with whom I play basketball, I once again managed to achieve an unwanted change of look. Not as impressive as the last time, but still enough to make me start thinking again whether basketball is a violent sport or not. Well, if you are careful enough it is not, at least I don’t remember hurting anybody (other than myself). So, did anyone hear about a “Gentle Basketball Club” in town? If there is one, then I would like to join.


look.jpg

Leave a Reply

