Writing Down Thesis Harder Than Expected

My hopes of submitting my Master’s thesis (early draft) one month before the official deadline were not grounded. LaTeXing it is a lot more tedious and boring than I expected. Planing a “buffer” month right from the start was a very good choice, and it will allow me to finish my thesis by the end of April, hopefully without any more delays.

[2007-04-09] Title changed from “LaTeXing …” to “Writing Down …” because the delay has little to do with LaTeX

Leave a Reply

