Four Quotes

“I am the happiest man alive. I have that in me that can convert poverty to riches, adversity to prosperity, and I am more invulnerable than Archilles; Fortune hath not one place to hit me.” – Sir Thomas Browne (1642)

“My Coq proof scripts do not have the conciseness and elegance of Jérôme Vouillon’s. Sorry, I’ve been using Coq for only 6 years…” — Xavier Leroy (2005)

“You never really misunderstand something until you try to teach it…” – Anonymous

‎”Thoughtcrime does not entail death: thoughtcrime is death.” – 1984

Leave a Reply

